

2024-2025 ALL LEAGUE BOYS SOCCER FOOTHILL DIVISION

Acalanes, Campolindo, Clayton Valley Charter, Las Lomas, Mt. Diablo, Northgate

	NAME	GRADE	SCHOOL
MVP OFFENSE	SEAN MUNGUNSHAGAI	SENIOR	CAMPOLINDO
MVP DEFENSE	COLIN FARLEY	SENIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
FIRST TEAM	BEN PECCI	SENIOR	ACALANES
FIRST TEAM	EITAN ROMICK	SENIOR	ACALANES
FIRST TEAM	JONNY ROTH	SENIOR	ACALANES
FIRST TEAM	COLBY EBNER	SENIOR	ACALANES
FIRST TEAM	MAX ROBERTS	SENIOR	CAMPOLINDO
FIRST TEAM	GIOVANNI NEGRETE	JUNIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
FIRST TEAM	WALTER GALINDO	JUNIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
FIRST TEAM	ROHMAN MAHMOOD	JUNIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
FIRST TEAM	YESHUA GUERRERO	JUNIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
FIRST TEAM	MADDOX ZARDKOOHI	JUNIOR	LAS LOMAS
FIRST TEAM	CHRISTOPHER ARZETA	SOPHOMORE	MT. DIABLO
FIRST TEAM	BLAYNE BALLARD	SENIOR	NORTHGATE
FIRST TEAM	JOSHUA SHEEHY	JUNIOR	NORTHGATE
SECOND TEAM	OMRI NOIMAN	JUNIOR	ACALANES
SECOND TEAM	RYAN RHO-BAITY	SENIOR	ACALANES
SECOND TEAM	SIMON APPEL	SENIOR	ACALANES
SECOND TEAM	BRENDAN BALDELLI	SENIOR	CAMPOLINDO
SECOND TEAM	BRANDON HRISTOV	SENIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
SECOND TEAM	ENZO VALENZUELA	SENIOR	CLAYTON VALLEY
SECOND TEAM	MAX SLEPTETS	SOPHOMORE	CLAYTON VALLEY
SECOND TEAM	BENJAMIN MEISZKOWSKI-LAPPING	JUNIOR	LAS LOMAS
SECOND TEAM	CRISTIAN OLVERA	SOPHOMORE	MT. DIABLO
SECOND TEAM	ANTHONY GIL	SENIOR	MT. DIABLO
SECOND TEAM	AIDEN CAIRNS	SENIOR	NORTHGATE
SECOND TEAM	SAHIL PATEL	SENIOR	NORTHGATE